SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE 2023-24

EMAIL AND CONTACT NUMBERS

Name	Email	Phone Numbers
Dr Deepa R V M - TGT	drvm.sskzm@gmail.com	9446434538
Presiding Officer		
Mr Rajan Namboodiri V B - TGT	vbr.sskzm@gmail.com	9496073917
Member		
Mr Vivek P – TGT	pv.sskzm@gmail.com	9061288651
Member		
Mrs Molly P Joseph – Nursing Sister	angeles_anete@yahoo.co.in	9400516833
Member		
Ms Soniya Ratheesh	Soniaratheesh1@gmail.com	9946009946
Member		